Tickets

Sports Tickets for Sale in Toronto

(1 - 15 of 229)
  1. Tickets available for Raptors 905 vs. Long Island Nets on Thursday, Dec 5
    AwesomeSeating.com ·10 hours ago on AwesomeSeating
  2. Tickets available for Raptors 905 vs. Lakeland Magic on Monday, Jan 20
    AwesomeSeating.com ·10 hours ago on AwesomeSeating
  3. Tickets available for Raptors 905 vs. Agua Caliente Clippers on Wednesday, Jan 1
    AwesomeSeating.com ·3 days ago on AwesomeSeating
  4. Tickets available for Raptors 905 vs. Windy City Bulls on Tuesday, November 26
    AwesomeSeating.com ·3 days ago on AwesomeSeating
  5. Tickets available for Raptors 905 vs. Long Island Nets on Friday, November 29
    AwesomeSeating.com ·3 days ago on AwesomeSeating
  6. Tickets available for MLS Cup Round One: Toronto FC vs. D.C. United on Saturday, October 19
    AwesomeSeating.com ·1 week ago on AwesomeSeating
  7. Tickets available for CFL Eastern Conference Semifinal: Hamilton Tiger-Cats vs. TBD (If Necessary) on Sunday, November 10
    AwesomeSeating.com ·1 week ago on AwesomeSeating
  8. Tickets available for Toronto Marlies vs. Rochester Americans on Tuesday, March 17
    AwesomeSeating.com ·3 weeks ago on AwesomeSeating
  9. Tickets available for Toronto Marlies vs. Belleville Senators on Thursday, Dec 26
    AwesomeSeating.com ·4 weeks ago on AwesomeSeating
  10. Tickets available for Niagara IceDogs vs. Barrie Colts on Friday, Jan 17
    AwesomeSeating.com ·4 weeks ago on AwesomeSeating
  11. Tickets available for Niagara IceDogs vs. Peterborough Petes on Tuesday, Dec 31
    AwesomeSeating.com ·4 weeks ago on AwesomeSeating
  12. Tickets available for Niagara IceDogs vs. Barrie Colts on Thursday, February 13
    AwesomeSeating.com ·4 weeks ago on AwesomeSeating
  13. Tickets available for Niagara IceDogs vs. Sudbury Wolves on Saturday, March 14
    AwesomeSeating.com ·4 weeks ago on AwesomeSeating
  14. Tickets available for Niagara IceDogs vs. Peterborough Petes on Sunday, March 8
    AwesomeSeating.com ·4 weeks ago on AwesomeSeating
  15. Tickets available for Niagara IceDogs vs. Erie Otters on Thursday, November 21
    AwesomeSeating.com ·4 weeks ago on AwesomeSeating

SET LOCATION

Price

to
Important Safety Tips
  • Meet the seller in person and inspect items before paying.
  • Be cautious of underpriced offers.
  • Don’t wire money or take advance payments.
  • Only pay for shipping if you know the seller.

To learn more, visit the Safety Center. Report suspicious listings by clicking on .