Tickets

Tickets for Sale in St. Catharines-Niagara

(1 - 15 of 194)
  1. Tickets available for Kenny Bee on Sunday, March 3
    AwesomeSeating.com ·12 hours ago on AwesomeSeating
  2. Tickets available for Niagara IceDogs vs. Barrie Colts on Sunday, March 10
    AwesomeSeating.com ·1 day ago on AwesomeSeating
  3. Tickets available for Niagara IceDogs vs. Erie Otters on Friday, Jan 4
    AwesomeSeating.com ·1 day ago on AwesomeSeating
  4. Tickets available for Niagara IceDogs vs. Sault Ste Marie Greyhounds on Thursday, Jan 31
    AwesomeSeating.com ·1 day ago on AwesomeSeating
  5. Tickets available for Niagara IceDogs vs. Kitchener Rangers on Thursday, February 21
    AwesomeSeating.com ·1 day ago on AwesomeSeating
  6. Tickets available for Niagara IceDogs vs. Erie Otters on Thursday, Jan 24
    AwesomeSeating.com ·1 day ago on AwesomeSeating
  7. Tickets available for In Flames on Sunday, February 24
    AwesomeSeating.com ·12 hours ago on AwesomeSeating
  8. Tickets available for Kenny Bee on Monday, March 4
    AwesomeSeating.com ·12 hours ago on AwesomeSeating
  9. Tickets available for Niagara IceDogs vs. Sudbury Wolves on Sunday, February 17
    AwesomeSeating.com ·1 day ago on AwesomeSeating
  10. Tickets available for Niagara IceDogs vs. Sudbury Wolves on Friday, March 8
    AwesomeSeating.com ·1 day ago on AwesomeSeating
  11. Tickets available for Niagara IceDogs vs. Erie Otters on Thursday, March 7
    AwesomeSeating.com ·1 day ago on AwesomeSeating
  12. Tickets available for Niagara IceDogs vs. Peterborough Petes on Saturday, February 23
    AwesomeSeating.com ·1 day ago on AwesomeSeating
  13. Tickets available for Firefall on Saturday, March 2
    AwesomeSeating.com ·12 hours ago on AwesomeSeating
  14. Tickets available for Niagara IceDogs vs. Hamilton Bulldogs on Thursday, Jan 17
    AwesomeSeating.com ·1 day ago on AwesomeSeating
  15. Tickets available for Niagara IceDogs vs. Ottawa 67s on Monday, Dec 31
    AwesomeSeating.com ·1 day ago on AwesomeSeating

SET LOCATION

Price

to

Refine By Keyword

Event

Year

to
Important Safety Tips
  • Meet the seller in person and inspect items before paying.
  • Be cautious of underpriced offers.
  • Don’t wire money or take advance payments.
  • Only pay for shipping if you know the seller.

To learn more, visit the Safety Center. Report suspicious listings by clicking on .