Tickets

Tickets for Sale in Regina

(1 - 15 of 46)
  1. Tickets available for 2021 Maple Leaf Finals Rodeo on Thursday, Nov 25
    AwesomeSeating.com ·2 weeks ago on AwesomeSeating
  2. Tickets available for 2021 Maple Leaf Finals Rodeo on Friday, Nov 26
    AwesomeSeating.com ·2 weeks ago on AwesomeSeating
  3. Tickets available for 2021 Maple Leaf Finals Rodeo on Saturday, Nov 27
    AwesomeSeating.com ·2 weeks ago on AwesomeSeating
  4. Tickets available for Regina Pats vs. Medicine Hat Tigers on Wednesday, Feb 23
    AwesomeSeating.com ·4 weeks ago on AwesomeSeating
  5. Tickets available for Regina Pats vs. Prince Albert Raiders on Tuesday, Jan 25
    AwesomeSeating.com ·4 weeks ago on AwesomeSeating
  6. Tickets available for Regina Pats vs. Red Deer Rebels on Friday, Mar 4
    AwesomeSeating.com ·4 weeks ago on AwesomeSeating
  7. Tickets available for Regina Pats vs. Calgary Hitmen on Saturday, Mar 12
    AwesomeSeating.com ·4 weeks ago on AwesomeSeating
  8. Tickets available for Regina Pats vs. Brandon Wheat Kings on Wednesday, Mar 2
    AwesomeSeating.com ·4 weeks ago on AwesomeSeating
  9. Tickets available for Regina Pats vs. Saskatoon Blades on Saturday, Jan 8
    AwesomeSeating.com ·4 weeks ago on AwesomeSeating
  10. Tickets available for Regina Pats vs. Moose Jaw Warriors on Wednesday, Nov 3
    AwesomeSeating.com ·4 weeks ago on AwesomeSeating
  11. Tickets available for Regina Pats vs. Brandon Wheat Kings on Saturday, Mar 26
    AwesomeSeating.com ·4 weeks ago on AwesomeSeating
  12. Tickets available for Regina Pats vs. Calgary Hitmen on Friday, Feb 11
    AwesomeSeating.com ·4 weeks ago on AwesomeSeating
  13. Tickets available for Regina Pats vs. Moose Jaw Warriors on Saturday, Jan 1
    AwesomeSeating.com ·4 weeks ago on AwesomeSeating
  14. Tickets available for Regina Pats vs. Red Deer Rebels on Wednesday, Nov 10
    AwesomeSeating.com ·4 weeks ago on AwesomeSeating
  15. Tickets available for Regina Pats vs. Saskatoon Blades on Wednesday, Mar 30
    AwesomeSeating.com ·4 weeks ago on AwesomeSeating

SET LOCATION