Tickets

Tickets for Sale in North Sydney, Nova Scotia

(1 - 14 of 14)
  1. Tickets available for Cape Breton Eagles vs. Acadie-Bathurst Titans on Saturday, Mar 19
    AwesomeSeating.com ·Over 4 weeks ago on AwesomeSeating
  2. Tickets available for Cape Breton Eagles vs. Acadie-Bathurst Titans on Friday, Mar 18
    AwesomeSeating.com ·Over 4 weeks ago on AwesomeSeating
  3. Tickets available for Cape Breton Eagles vs. Chicoutimi Sagueneens on Thursday, Mar 10
    AwesomeSeating.com ·Over 4 weeks ago on AwesomeSeating
  4. Tickets available for Cape Breton Eagles vs. Moncton Wildcats on Wednesday, Dec 15
    AwesomeSeating.com ·Over 4 weeks ago on AwesomeSeating
  5. Tickets available for Cape Breton Eagles vs. Halifax Mooseheads on Thursday, Dec 30
    AwesomeSeating.com ·Over 4 weeks ago on AwesomeSeating
  6. Tickets available for Cape Breton Eagles vs. Halifax Mooseheads on Friday, Jan 28
    AwesomeSeating.com ·Over 4 weeks ago on AwesomeSeating
  7. Tickets available for Cape Breton Eagles vs. Moncton Wildcats on Sunday, Mar 6
    AwesomeSeating.com ·Over 4 weeks ago on AwesomeSeating
  8. Tickets available for Cape Breton Eagles vs. Victoriaville Tigres on Thursday, Dec 9
    AwesomeSeating.com ·Over 4 weeks ago on AwesomeSeating
  9. Tickets available for Cape Breton Eagles vs. Sherbrooke Phoenix on Saturday, Mar 12
    AwesomeSeating.com ·Over 4 weeks ago on AwesomeSeating
  10. Tickets available for Cape Breton Eagles vs. Saint John Sea Dogs on Friday, Apr 1
    AwesomeSeating.com ·Over 4 weeks ago on AwesomeSeating
  11. Tickets available for Cape Breton Eagles vs. Drummondville Voltigeurs on Saturday, Dec 11
    AwesomeSeating.com ·Over 4 weeks ago on AwesomeSeating
  12. Tickets available for Cape Breton Eagles vs. Charlottetown Islanders on Saturday, Feb 26
    AwesomeSeating.com ·Over 4 weeks ago on AwesomeSeating
  13. Tickets available for Cape Breton Eagles vs. Saint John Sea Dogs on Saturday, Apr 2
    AwesomeSeating.com ·Over 4 weeks ago on AwesomeSeating
  14. Tickets available for Cape Breton Eagles vs. Saint John Sea Dogs on Wednesday, Jan 12
    AwesomeSeating.com ·Over 4 weeks ago on AwesomeSeating

SET LOCATION

city
country