Tickets

Tickets for Sale in Edmonton

(1 - 15 of 159)
  1. Tickets available for Amon Amarth, Arch Enemy & At The Gates on Monday, September 30 at 3:30am
    AwesomeSeating.com ·23 hours ago on AwesomeSeating
  2. Tickets available for Fally Ipupa on Friday, July 5
    AwesomeSeating.com ·1 day ago on AwesomeSeating
  3. A beloved member and active advocate of our communities is in need of help. We call on everyone's kindness and empathy to come out on Thu...
    3 days ago on Eventful
  4. Tickets available for Downchild Blues Band on Friday, November 1
    AwesomeSeating.com ·4 days ago on AwesomeSeating
  5. Tickets available for Northern Alberta International Children's Festival: Nimihitowin! on Thursday, May 30
    AwesomeSeating.com ·4 days ago on AwesomeSeating
  6. Tickets available for K.O. 86: Jelena Mrdjenovich vs. TBD on Saturday, June 22
    AwesomeSeating.com ·4 days ago on AwesomeSeating
  7. Location: Roots On Whyte - third Floor - Conference Room Prepare: Bring a pillow or cushion to sit on. Please be early, because we will b...
    5 days ago on Eventful
  8. Tickets available for Edmonton Stingers vs. Hamilton Honey Badgers on Thursday, July 4
    AwesomeSeating.com ·6 days ago on AwesomeSeating
  9. Tickets available for Edmonton Stingers vs. Fraser Valley Bandits on Thursday, August 1
    AwesomeSeating.com ·6 days ago on AwesomeSeating
  10. Tickets available for Edmonton Stingers vs. Fraser Valley Bandits on Friday, June 7
    AwesomeSeating.com ·6 days ago on AwesomeSeating
  11. Tickets available for Edmonton Stingers vs. Hamilton Honey Badgers on Friday, June 14
    AwesomeSeating.com ·6 days ago on AwesomeSeating
  12. Tickets available for Edmonton Stingers vs. Niagara River Lions on Friday, May 10
    AwesomeSeating.com ·6 days ago on AwesomeSeating
  13. Tickets available for Edmonton Stingers vs. Saskatchewan Rattlers on Thursday, August 8
    AwesomeSeating.com ·6 days ago on AwesomeSeating
  14. Tickets available for Edmonton Stingers vs. Saskatchewan Rattlers on Friday, May 31
    AwesomeSeating.com ·6 days ago on AwesomeSeating
  15. Tickets available for Edmonton Stingers vs. Guelph Nighthawks on Thursday, July 11
    AwesomeSeating.com ·6 days ago on AwesomeSeating

SET LOCATION

Price

to
Important Safety Tips
  • Meet the seller in person and inspect items before paying.
  • Be cautious of underpriced offers.
  • Don’t wire money or take advance payments.
  • Only pay for shipping if you know the seller.

To learn more, visit the Safety Center. Report suspicious listings by clicking on .