Tickets

at Sudbury Arena Tickets for Sale

(1 - 12 of 12)
  1. Tickets available for PJ Masks on Monday, April 8
    AwesomeSeating.com ·Over 4 weeks ago on AwesomeSeating
  2. Tickets available for Sudbury 5 vs. St. John's Edge on Monday, February 25
    AwesomeSeating.com ·Over 4 weeks ago on AwesomeSeating
  3. Tickets available for Sudbury 5 vs. Windsor Express on Thursday, February 28
    AwesomeSeating.com ·Over 4 weeks ago on AwesomeSeating
  4. Tickets available for Sudbury 5 vs. KW Titans on Thursday, February 21
    AwesomeSeating.com ·Over 4 weeks ago on AwesomeSeating
  5. Tickets available for Sudbury 5 vs. London Lightning on Saturday, March 23
    AwesomeSeating.com ·Over 4 weeks ago on AwesomeSeating
  6. Tickets available for Sudbury 5 vs. KW Titans on Thursday, March 28
    AwesomeSeating.com ·Over 4 weeks ago on AwesomeSeating
  7. Tickets available for Sudbury 5 vs. Moncton Magic on Thursday, March 21
    AwesomeSeating.com ·Over 4 weeks ago on AwesomeSeating
  8. Tickets available for Sudbury Wolves vs. Owen Sound Attack on Friday, March 1
    AwesomeSeating.com ·Over 4 weeks ago on AwesomeSeating
  9. Tickets available for Sudbury Wolves vs. Sault Ste Marie Greyhounds on Wednesday, March 6
    AwesomeSeating.com ·Over 4 weeks ago on AwesomeSeating
  10. Tickets available for Sudbury Wolves vs. Barrie Colts on Friday, February 22
    AwesomeSeating.com ·Over 4 weeks ago on AwesomeSeating
  11. Tickets available for Sudbury Wolves vs. Oshawa Generals on Saturday, March 2
    AwesomeSeating.com ·Over 4 weeks ago on AwesomeSeating
  12. … tickets are available here at StubHub, your favourite on-line ticket marketplace! With the help of St...
    Over 4 weeks ago on Eventful
Important Safety Tips
  • Meet the seller in person and inspect items before paying.
  • Be cautious of underpriced offers.
  • Don’t wire money or take advance payments.
  • Only pay for shipping if you know the seller.

To learn more, visit the Safety Center. Report suspicious listings by clicking on .