Tickets

at South Okanagan Events Centre Tickets for Sale

(1 - 10 of 10)
  1. Tickets available for Penticton Vees vs. Prince George Spruce Kings on Wednesday, November 27
    AwesomeSeating.com ·1 week ago on AwesomeSeating
  2. Tickets available for The Harlem Globetrotters on Thursday, Jan 30
    AwesomeSeating.com ·4 weeks ago on AwesomeSeating
  3. Tickets available for Penticton Vees vs. Trail Smoke Eaters on Saturday, Jan 11
    AwesomeSeating.com ·Over 4 weeks ago on AwesomeSeating
  4. Tickets available for Penticton Vees vs. Alberni Valley Bulldogs on Saturday, February 15
    AwesomeSeating.com ·Over 4 weeks ago on AwesomeSeating
  5. Tickets available for Penticton Vees vs. Powell River Kings on Friday, Dec 20
    AwesomeSeating.com ·Over 4 weeks ago on AwesomeSeating
  6. Tickets available for Penticton Vees vs. Victoria Grizzlies on Saturday, Jan 4
    AwesomeSeating.com ·Over 4 weeks ago on AwesomeSeating
  7. Tickets available for Kidz Bop Live on Saturday, March 7
    AwesomeSeating.com ·Over 4 weeks ago on AwesomeSeating
  8. Tickets available for The Offspring, Sum 41 & Dinosaur Pile-Up on Friday, November 29
    AwesomeSeating.com ·Over 4 weeks ago on AwesomeSeating
  9. Tickets available for Paw Patrol Live on Wednesday, Jan 29
    AwesomeSeating.com ·Over 4 weeks ago on AwesomeSeating
  10. Tickets available for Paw Patrol Live on Tuesday, Jan 28
    AwesomeSeating.com ·Over 4 weeks ago on AwesomeSeating
Important Safety Tips
  • Meet the seller in person and inspect items before paying.
  • Be cautious of underpriced offers.
  • Don’t wire money or take advance payments.
  • Only pay for shipping if you know the seller.

To learn more, visit the Safety Center. Report suspicious listings by clicking on .