Tickets

at Sony Centre Tickets for Sale

(1 - 15 of 23)
  1. Tickets available for Dariush on Saturday, February 9
    AwesomeSeating.com ·3 days ago on AwesomeSeating
  2. Tickets available for Massive Attack on Tuesday, March 12
    AwesomeSeating.com ·1 week ago on AwesomeSeating
  3. Tickets available for David Gray on Friday, June 7
    AwesomeSeating.com ·1 week ago on AwesomeSeating
  4. Spend your lunch hour stretching, twisting, and breathing and add some calm to your day. Special thanks to our partner Modo Yoga Danforth...
    1 week ago on Eventful
  5. Tickets available for Beirut on Tuesday, February 19
    AwesomeSeating.com ·2 weeks ago on AwesomeSeating
  6. Spend your lunch hour stretching, twisting, and breathing and add some calm to your day. Special thanks to our partner Modo Yoga Danforth...
    2 weeks ago on Eventful
  7. Tickets available for Mariah Carey on Wednesday, March 20
    AwesomeSeating.com ·2 weeks ago on AwesomeSeating
  8. Tickets available for Angela Zhang on Saturday, Jan 26
    AwesomeSeating.com ·3 weeks ago on AwesomeSeating
  9. Tickets available for Amadeus Live on Thursday, February 21
    AwesomeSeating.com ·4 weeks ago on AwesomeSeating
  10. Tickets available for John Legend on Tuesday, November 27
    AwesomeSeating.com ·Over 4 weeks ago on AwesomeSeating
  11. Tickets available for Ina Garten: The Barefoot Contessa on Thursday, April 11
    AwesomeSeating.com ·Over 4 weeks ago on AwesomeSeating
  12. Tickets available for Paw Patrol Live on Saturday, March 16
    AwesomeSeating.com ·Over 4 weeks ago on AwesomeSeating
  13. Tickets available for Paw Patrol Live on Sunday, March 17
    AwesomeSeating.com ·Over 4 weeks ago on AwesomeSeating
  14. Tickets available for Paw Patrol Live on Sunday, March 17
    AwesomeSeating.com ·Over 4 weeks ago on AwesomeSeating
  15. Tickets available for Paw Patrol Live on Friday, March 15
    AwesomeSeating.com ·Over 4 weeks ago on AwesomeSeating
Important Safety Tips
  • Meet the seller in person and inspect items before paying.
  • Be cautious of underpriced offers.
  • Don’t wire money or take advance payments.
  • Only pay for shipping if you know the seller.

To learn more, visit the Safety Center. Report suspicious listings by clicking on .