Tickets

at Sony Centre Tickets for Sale

(1 - 15 of 22)
  1. Tickets available for CNTV Chinese New Year Gala on Monday, February 4
    AwesomeSeating.com ·1 week ago on AwesomeSeating
  2. Tickets available for Rodriguez on Saturday, June 15
    AwesomeSeating.com ·Over 4 weeks ago on AwesomeSeating
  3. Tickets available for James Blake on Wednesday, February 27
    AwesomeSeating.com ·Over 4 weeks ago on AwesomeSeating
  4. Tickets available for Winner on Sunday, Jan 27
    AwesomeSeating.com ·Over 4 weeks ago on AwesomeSeating
  5. Tickets available for Schitt's Creek: Up Close & Personal on Monday, February 25
    AwesomeSeating.com ·Over 4 weeks ago on AwesomeSeating
  6. Tickets available for Dariush on Saturday, February 9
    AwesomeSeating.com ·Over 4 weeks ago on AwesomeSeating
  7. Tickets available for Massive Attack on Tuesday, March 12
    AwesomeSeating.com ·Over 4 weeks ago on AwesomeSeating
  8. Tickets available for David Gray on Friday, June 7
    AwesomeSeating.com ·Over 4 weeks ago on AwesomeSeating
  9. Tickets available for Beirut on Tuesday, February 19
    AwesomeSeating.com ·Over 4 weeks ago on AwesomeSeating
  10. Tickets available for Mariah Carey on Wednesday, March 20
    AwesomeSeating.com ·Over 4 weeks ago on AwesomeSeating
  11. Tickets available for Angela Zhang on Saturday, Jan 26
    AwesomeSeating.com ·Over 4 weeks ago on AwesomeSeating
  12. Tickets available for Amadeus Live on Thursday, February 21
    AwesomeSeating.com ·Over 4 weeks ago on AwesomeSeating
  13. Tickets available for Ina Garten: The Barefoot Contessa on Thursday, April 11
    AwesomeSeating.com ·Over 4 weeks ago on AwesomeSeating
  14. Tickets available for PAW Patrol Live on Saturday, March 16
    AwesomeSeating.com ·Over 4 weeks ago on AwesomeSeating
  15. Tickets available for PAW Patrol Live on Friday, March 15
    AwesomeSeating.com ·Over 4 weeks ago on AwesomeSeating
Important Safety Tips
  • Meet the seller in person and inspect items before paying.
  • Be cautious of underpriced offers.
  • Don’t wire money or take advance payments.
  • Only pay for shipping if you know the seller.

To learn more, visit the Safety Center. Report suspicious listings by clicking on .