Tickets

at Sony Centre Tickets for Sale

(1 - 15 of 35)
  1. Tickets available for Paw Patrol Live on Sunday, March 17
    AwesomeSeating.com ·7 hours ago on AwesomeSeating
  2. Tickets available for Paw Patrol Live on Saturday, March 16
    AwesomeSeating.com ·7 hours ago on AwesomeSeating
  3. Tickets available for Paw Patrol Live on Friday, March 15
    AwesomeSeating.com ·7 hours ago on AwesomeSeating
  4. Tickets available for Paw Patrol Live on Sunday, March 17
    AwesomeSeating.com ·7 hours ago on AwesomeSeating
  5. Tickets available for Paw Patrol Live on Saturday, March 16
    AwesomeSeating.com ·7 hours ago on AwesomeSeating
  6. Tickets available for Paw Patrol Live on Saturday, March 16
    AwesomeSeating.com ·7 hours ago on AwesomeSeating
  7. Tickets available for Hello Sunshine x Together Live on Tuesday, November 6
    AwesomeSeating.com ·2 days ago on AwesomeSeating
  8. Tickets available for Brit Floyd on Friday, April 5
    AwesomeSeating.com ·2 weeks ago on AwesomeSeating
  9. Tickets available for Roy Orbison - In Dreams on Sunday, November 4
    AwesomeSeating.com ·Over 4 weeks ago on AwesomeSeating
  10. Tickets available for Maxwell on Monday, November 26
    AwesomeSeating.com ·Over 4 weeks ago on AwesomeSeating
  11. Tickets available for James Bay on Thursday, March 14
    AwesomeSeating.com ·Over 4 weeks ago on AwesomeSeating
  12. Tickets available for The Wiggles on Saturday, October 13
    AwesomeSeating.com ·Over 4 weeks ago on AwesomeSeating
  13. Tickets available for Kodo Drummers on Thursday, March 21
    AwesomeSeating.com ·Over 4 weeks ago on AwesomeSeating
  14. Tickets available for The Wiggles on Sunday, October 14
    AwesomeSeating.com ·Over 4 weeks ago on AwesomeSeating
  15. Tickets available for Fall For Dance North: Program one on Thursday, October 4
    AwesomeSeating.com ·Over 4 weeks ago on AwesomeSeating
Important Safety Tips
  • Meet the seller in person and inspect items before paying.
  • Be cautious of underpriced offers.
  • Don’t wire money or take advance payments.
  • Only pay for shipping if you know the seller.

To learn more, visit the Safety Center. Report suspicious listings by clicking on .