Tickets

at Sony Centre Tickets for Sale

(1 - 14 of 14)
  1. Tickets available for The B-52s on Friday, September 13
    AwesomeSeating.com ·1 week ago on AwesomeSeating
  2. Tickets available for The Raconteurs on Thursday, September 12
    AwesomeSeating.com ·1 week ago on AwesomeSeating
  3. Tickets available for Ones - The Beatles Tribute on Saturday, Dec 7
    AwesomeSeating.com ·2 weeks ago on AwesomeSeating
  4. Tickets available for Rupaul's Drag Race on Thursday, October 17
    AwesomeSeating.com ·4 weeks ago on AwesomeSeating
  5. Tickets available for The Head and The Heart on Sunday, October 20
    AwesomeSeating.com ·4 weeks ago on AwesomeSeating
  6. Tickets available for Massive Attack on Wednesday, September 18
    AwesomeSeating.com ·Over 4 weeks ago on AwesomeSeating
  7. Tickets available for Outside Looking In: Indigenous Youth Dance on Thursday, May 23
    AwesomeSeating.com ·Over 4 weeks ago on AwesomeSeating
  8. Tickets available for Outside Looking In: Indigenous Youth Dance on Thursday, May 23
    AwesomeSeating.com ·Over 4 weeks ago on AwesomeSeating
  9. Tickets available for Diana Ross on Monday, June 24
    AwesomeSeating.com ·Over 4 weeks ago on AwesomeSeating
  10. Tickets available for Morrissey on Friday, April 26
    AwesomeSeating.com ·Over 4 weeks ago on AwesomeSeating
  11. Tickets available for Morrissey on Saturday, April 27
    AwesomeSeating.com ·Over 4 weeks ago on AwesomeSeating
  12. Tickets available for Norah Jones on Wednesday, June 26
    AwesomeSeating.com ·Over 4 weeks ago on AwesomeSeating
  13. Tickets available for Massive Attack on Tuesday, September 17
    AwesomeSeating.com ·Over 4 weeks ago on AwesomeSeating
  14. Tickets available for David Gray on Friday, June 7
    AwesomeSeating.com ·Over 4 weeks ago on AwesomeSeating

SET LOCATION

Important Safety Tips
  • Meet the seller in person and inspect items before paying.
  • Be cautious of underpriced offers.
  • Don’t wire money or take advance payments.
  • Only pay for shipping if you know the seller.

To learn more, visit the Safety Center. Report suspicious listings by clicking on .