Tickets

at Prospera Place Tickets for Sale

(1 - 15 of 46)
  1. Tickets available for Kelowna Rockets vs. Vancouver Giants on Saturday, February 16
    AwesomeSeating.com ·1 week ago on AwesomeSeating
  2. Tickets available for Kelowna Rockets vs. Everett Silvertips on Friday, February 15
    AwesomeSeating.com ·1 week ago on AwesomeSeating
  3. Tickets available for Kelowna Rockets vs. Prince George Cougars on Friday, February 8
    AwesomeSeating.com ·1 week ago on AwesomeSeating
  4. Tickets available for Kelowna Rockets vs. Spokane Chiefs on Wednesday, February 6
    AwesomeSeating.com ·1 week ago on AwesomeSeating
  5. Tickets available for Kelowna Rockets vs. Everett Silvertips on Wednesday, Jan 9
    AwesomeSeating.com ·1 week ago on AwesomeSeating
  6. Tickets available for Kelowna Rockets vs. Brandon Wheat Kings on Saturday, November 3
    AwesomeSeating.com ·1 week ago on AwesomeSeating
  7. Tickets available for Kelowna Rockets vs. Regina Pats on Wednesday, November 21
    AwesomeSeating.com ·1 week ago on AwesomeSeating
  8. Tickets available for Kelowna Rockets vs. Spokane Chiefs on Wednesday, March 13
    AwesomeSeating.com ·1 week ago on AwesomeSeating
  9. Tickets available for Kelowna Rockets vs. Vancouver Giants on Saturday, Jan 26
    AwesomeSeating.com ·1 week ago on AwesomeSeating
  10. Tickets available for Kelowna Rockets vs. Prince George Cougars on Friday, Jan 4
    AwesomeSeating.com ·1 week ago on AwesomeSeating
  11. Tickets available for Kelowna Rockets vs. Kamloops Blazers on Saturday, February 2
    AwesomeSeating.com ·1 week ago on AwesomeSeating
  12. Tickets available for Kelowna Rockets vs. Kamloops Blazers on Saturday, Dec 29
    AwesomeSeating.com ·1 week ago on AwesomeSeating
  13. Tickets available for Kelowna Rockets vs. Tri-City Americans on Wednesday, Dec 5
    AwesomeSeating.com ·1 week ago on AwesomeSeating
  14. Tickets available for Kelowna Rockets vs. Saskatoon Blades on Saturday, Dec 1
    AwesomeSeating.com ·1 week ago on AwesomeSeating
  15. Tickets available for Kelowna Rockets vs. Prince Albert Raiders on Saturday, Jan 19
    AwesomeSeating.com ·1 week ago on AwesomeSeating

SET LOCATION

(undo)Venue

Price

to
Important Safety Tips
  • Meet the seller in person and inspect items before paying.
  • Be cautious of underpriced offers.
  • Don’t wire money or take advance payments.
  • Only pay for shipping if you know the seller.

To learn more, visit the Safety Center. Report suspicious listings by clicking on .