Tickets

at Prospera Centre Tickets for Sale

(1 - 15 of 34)
  1. Tickets available for Kelowna Rockets vs. Calgary Hitmen on Monday, February 17
    AwesomeSeating.com ·2 weeks ago on AwesomeSeating
  2. Tickets available for Kelowna Rockets vs. Prince George Cougars on Friday, November 1
    AwesomeSeating.com ·2 weeks ago on AwesomeSeating
  3. Tickets available for Kelowna Rockets vs. Kamloops Blazers on Friday, Dec 27
    AwesomeSeating.com ·2 weeks ago on AwesomeSeating
  4. Tickets available for Kelowna Rockets vs. Medicine Hat Tigers on Friday, November 8
    AwesomeSeating.com ·2 weeks ago on AwesomeSeating
  5. Tickets available for Kelowna Rockets vs. Seattle Thunderbirds on Friday, Jan 24
    AwesomeSeating.com ·2 weeks ago on AwesomeSeating
  6. Tickets available for Kelowna Rockets vs. Vancouver Giants on Wednesday, Dec 18
    AwesomeSeating.com ·2 weeks ago on AwesomeSeating
  7. Tickets available for Kelowna Rockets vs. Prince George Cougars on Saturday, November 30
    AwesomeSeating.com ·2 weeks ago on AwesomeSeating
  8. Tickets available for Kelowna Rockets vs. Prince George Cougars on Wednesday, March 18
    AwesomeSeating.com ·2 weeks ago on AwesomeSeating
  9. Tickets available for Kelowna Rockets vs. Kamloops Blazers on Saturday, March 14
    AwesomeSeating.com ·2 weeks ago on AwesomeSeating
  10. Tickets available for Kelowna Rockets vs. Lethbridge Hurricanes on Saturday, March 7
    AwesomeSeating.com ·2 weeks ago on AwesomeSeating
  11. Tickets available for Kelowna Rockets vs. Spokane Chiefs on Friday, Jan 31
    AwesomeSeating.com ·2 weeks ago on AwesomeSeating
  12. Tickets available for Kelowna Rockets vs. Tri-City Americans on Wednesday, February 12
    AwesomeSeating.com ·2 weeks ago on AwesomeSeating
  13. Tickets available for Kelowna Rockets vs. Everett Silvertips on Friday, February 28
    AwesomeSeating.com ·2 weeks ago on AwesomeSeating
  14. Tickets available for Kelowna Rockets vs. Vancouver Giants on Saturday, March 21
    AwesomeSeating.com ·2 weeks ago on AwesomeSeating
  15. Tickets available for Kelowna Rockets vs. Vancouver Giants on Sunday, Jan 26
    AwesomeSeating.com ·2 weeks ago on AwesomeSeating
Important Safety Tips
  • Meet the seller in person and inspect items before paying.
  • Be cautious of underpriced offers.
  • Don’t wire money or take advance payments.
  • Only pay for shipping if you know the seller.

To learn more, visit the Safety Center. Report suspicious listings by clicking on .