Tickets

at Lees Palace Tickets for Sale

(1 - 15 of 17)
  1. Tickets available for Pallbearer & Tribulation on Saturday, September 15
    AwesomeSeating.com ·5 days ago on AwesomeSeating
  2. Tickets available for Dance With The Dead on Sunday, October 7
    AwesomeSeating.com ·5 days ago on AwesomeSeating
  3. Tickets available for Public Image Ltd on Friday, October 19
    AwesomeSeating.com ·1 week ago on AwesomeSeating
  4. Tickets available for Black Tusk & Whores on Monday, August 20
    AwesomeSeating.com ·2 weeks ago on AwesomeSeating
  5. Tickets available for A Fellow Ship,Funny Funk, For Jane & Love Wagon on Friday, August 24
    AwesomeSeating.com ·2 weeks ago on AwesomeSeating
  6. Tickets available for Spindrift on Thursday, July 26
    AwesomeSeating.com ·2 weeks ago on AwesomeSeating
  7. Tickets available for Monster Magnet on Friday, September 28
    AwesomeSeating.com ·3 weeks ago on AwesomeSeating
  8. Tickets available for Homeshake on Sunday, July 29
    AwesomeSeating.com ·3 weeks ago on AwesomeSeating
  9. Tickets available for The Alarm on Tuesday, July 31
    AwesomeSeating.com ·3 weeks ago on AwesomeSeating
  10. Tickets available for Yellow Days on Wednesday, November 14
    AwesomeSeating.com ·3 weeks ago on AwesomeSeating
  11. Tickets available for ohGr on Sunday, September 16
    AwesomeSeating.com ·3 weeks ago on AwesomeSeating
  12. Tickets available for Shannon and The Clams on Friday, November 2
    AwesomeSeating.com ·3 weeks ago on AwesomeSeating
  13. Tickets available for Roky Erickson on Monday, November 5
    AwesomeSeating.com ·3 weeks ago on AwesomeSeating
  14. Tickets available for Darlene Shrugg on Friday, July 27
    AwesomeSeating.com ·3 weeks ago on AwesomeSeating
  15. Tickets available for Godflesh on Tuesday, August 21
    AwesomeSeating.com ·3 weeks ago on AwesomeSeating
Important Safety Tips
  • Meet the seller in person and inspect items before paying.
  • Be cautious of underpriced offers.
  • Don’t wire money or take advance payments.
  • Only pay for shipping if you know the seller.

To learn more, visit the Safety Center. Report suspicious listings by clicking on .