Tickets

at Lees Palace Tickets for Sale

(1 - 15 of 16)
  1. Tickets available for Dark Funeral & Belphegor on Wednesday, May 29
    AwesomeSeating.com ·1 day ago on AwesomeSeating
  2. General Admission $15 (more at the door) Boss Table Reservations $25 We’re back and better than ever! Join us for a Drag-o-rific night of...
    5 days ago on Eventful
  3. Tickets available for The Lemonheads on Wednesday, May 8
    AwesomeSeating.com ·1 week ago on AwesomeSeating
  4. Tickets available for Combichrist on Friday, May 24
    AwesomeSeating.com ·2 weeks ago on AwesomeSeating
  5. Tickets available for Aborted on Friday, April 19
    AwesomeSeating.com ·2 weeks ago on AwesomeSeating
  6. Tickets available for The Scientists on Saturday, April 13
    AwesomeSeating.com ·2 weeks ago on AwesomeSeating
  7. Tickets available for Thank You Scientist on Saturday, April 20
    AwesomeSeating.com ·3 weeks ago on AwesomeSeating
  8. Tickets available for Mark Morton on Friday, March 15
    AwesomeSeating.com ·3 weeks ago on AwesomeSeating
  9. with B-17 The Scientists are the ultimate cult band!Mysterious, undefinable and yet many quite distinct things to many people.Some blame...
    4 weeks ago on Eventful
  10. Tickets available for The Wooden Sky on Friday, March 22
    AwesomeSeating.com ·Over 4 weeks ago on AwesomeSeating
  11. Tickets available for The Supersuckers on Wednesday, March 20
    AwesomeSeating.com ·Over 4 weeks ago on AwesomeSeating
  12. Tickets available for The Slackers on Saturday, April 27
    AwesomeSeating.com ·Over 4 weeks ago on AwesomeSeating
  13. Tickets available for Bombino on Saturday, March 9
    AwesomeSeating.com ·Over 4 weeks ago on AwesomeSeating
  14. Tickets available for Murder By Death on Friday, April 26
    AwesomeSeating.com ·Over 4 weeks ago on AwesomeSeating
  15. Tickets available for John five on Saturday, March 23
    AwesomeSeating.com ·Over 4 weeks ago on AwesomeSeating
Important Safety Tips
  • Meet the seller in person and inspect items before paying.
  • Be cautious of underpriced offers.
  • Don’t wire money or take advance payments.
  • Only pay for shipping if you know the seller.

To learn more, visit the Safety Center. Report suspicious listings by clicking on .