Tickets

at Kitchener Memorial Auditorium Complex Tickets for Sale

(1 - 15 of 35)
  1. Tickets available for Kitchener Rangers vs. London Knights on Tuesday, Mar 8
    AwesomeSeating.com ·Over 4 weeks ago on AwesomeSeating
  2. Tickets available for Kitchener Rangers vs. London Knights on Sunday, Jan 9
    AwesomeSeating.com ·Over 4 weeks ago on AwesomeSeating
  3. Tickets available for Kitchener Rangers vs. Sarnia Sting on Friday, Oct 15
    AwesomeSeating.com ·Over 4 weeks ago on AwesomeSeating
  4. Tickets available for Kitchener Rangers vs. London Knights on Sunday, Nov 21
    AwesomeSeating.com ·Over 4 weeks ago on AwesomeSeating
  5. Tickets available for Kitchener Rangers vs. Sault Ste Marie Greyhounds on Friday, Dec 17
    AwesomeSeating.com ·Over 4 weeks ago on AwesomeSeating
  6. Tickets available for Kitchener Rangers vs. Owen Sound Attack on Friday, Dec 3
    AwesomeSeating.com ·Over 4 weeks ago on AwesomeSeating
  7. Tickets available for Kitchener Rangers vs. Owen Sound Attack on Friday, Nov 12
    AwesomeSeating.com ·Over 4 weeks ago on AwesomeSeating
  8. Tickets available for Kitchener Rangers vs. Owen Sound Attack on Friday, Dec 31
    AwesomeSeating.com ·Over 4 weeks ago on AwesomeSeating
  9. Tickets available for Kitchener Rangers vs. Erie Otters on Friday, Mar 18
    AwesomeSeating.com ·Over 4 weeks ago on AwesomeSeating
  10. Tickets available for Kitchener Rangers vs. Sault Ste Marie Greyhounds on Friday, Nov 26
    AwesomeSeating.com ·Over 4 weeks ago on AwesomeSeating
  11. Tickets available for Kitchener Rangers vs. Sarnia Sting on Tuesday, Feb 15
    AwesomeSeating.com ·Over 4 weeks ago on AwesomeSeating
  12. Tickets available for Kitchener Rangers vs. Erie Otters on Friday, Jan 14
    AwesomeSeating.com ·Over 4 weeks ago on AwesomeSeating
  13. Tickets available for Kitchener Rangers vs. Windsor Spitfires on Friday, Apr 1
    AwesomeSeating.com ·Over 4 weeks ago on AwesomeSeating
  14. Tickets available for Kitchener Rangers vs. Windsor Spitfires on Tuesday, Dec 28
    AwesomeSeating.com ·Over 4 weeks ago on AwesomeSeating
  15. Tickets available for Kitchener Rangers vs. Sault Ste Marie Greyhounds on Friday, Oct 29
    AwesomeSeating.com ·Over 4 weeks ago on AwesomeSeating
Important Safety Tips
  • Meet the seller in person and inspect items before paying.
  • Be cautious of underpriced offers.
  • Don’t wire money or take advance payments.
  • Only pay for shipping if you know the seller.

To learn more, visit the Safety Center. Report suspicious listings by clicking on .