Tickets

at Frank Clair Stadium Tickets for Sale

(1 - 15 of 18)
  1. Tickets available for CFL Eastern Final: Ottawa RedBlacks vs. TBD on Sunday, November 18
    AwesomeSeating.com ·2 weeks ago on AwesomeSeating
  2. Tickets available for Ottawa 67s vs. Guelph Storm on Friday, February 1
    AwesomeSeating.com ·Over 4 weeks ago on AwesomeSeating
  3. Tickets available for Ottawa 67s vs. Niagara Icedogs on Saturday, February 2
    AwesomeSeating.com ·Over 4 weeks ago on AwesomeSeating
  4. Tickets available for Ottawa 67s vs. Flint Firebirds on Friday, Dec 14
    AwesomeSeating.com ·Over 4 weeks ago on AwesomeSeating
  5. Tickets available for Ottawa 67s vs. Peterborough Petes on Friday, March 15
    AwesomeSeating.com ·Over 4 weeks ago on AwesomeSeating
  6. Tickets available for Ottawa 67s vs. North Bay Battalion on Sunday, Dec 2
    AwesomeSeating.com ·Over 4 weeks ago on AwesomeSeating
  7. Tickets available for Ottawa 67s vs. Oshawa Generals on Saturday, Jan 26
    AwesomeSeating.com ·Over 4 weeks ago on AwesomeSeating
  8. Tickets available for Ottawa 67s vs. Oshawa Generals on Sunday, Jan 6
    AwesomeSeating.com ·Over 4 weeks ago on AwesomeSeating
  9. Tickets available for Ottawa 67s vs. Peterborough Petes on Sunday, Dec 9
    AwesomeSeating.com ·Over 4 weeks ago on AwesomeSeating
  10. Tickets available for Ottawa 67s vs. Mississauga Steelheads on Sunday, March 3
    AwesomeSeating.com ·Over 4 weeks ago on AwesomeSeating
  11. Tickets available for Ottawa 67s vs. Kitchener Rangers on Sunday, February 17
    AwesomeSeating.com ·Over 4 weeks ago on AwesomeSeating
  12. Tickets available for Ottawa 67s vs. Sarnia Sting on Saturday, November 24
    AwesomeSeating.com ·Over 4 weeks ago on AwesomeSeating
  13. Tickets available for Ottawa 67s vs. Peterborough Petes on Friday, Jan 18
    AwesomeSeating.com ·Over 4 weeks ago on AwesomeSeating
  14. Tickets available for Ottawa 67s vs. Owen Sound Attack on Saturday, Dec 15
    AwesomeSeating.com ·Over 4 weeks ago on AwesomeSeating
  15. Tickets available for Ottawa 67s vs. Oshawa Generals on Saturday, March 9
    AwesomeSeating.com ·Over 4 weeks ago on AwesomeSeating
Important Safety Tips
  • Meet the seller in person and inspect items before paying.
  • Be cautious of underpriced offers.
  • Don’t wire money or take advance payments.
  • Only pay for shipping if you know the seller.

To learn more, visit the Safety Center. Report suspicious listings by clicking on .