Tickets

at Centre In The Square Tickets for Sale

(1 - 15 of 16)
  1. Tickets available for A Bowie Celebration on Wednesday, February 27
    AwesomeSeating.com ·6 days ago on AwesomeSeating
  2. Tickets available for Collective Soul on Monday, October 15
    AwesomeSeating.com ·2 weeks ago on AwesomeSeating
  3. Tickets available for Masters of Illusion on Wednesday, February 13
    AwesomeSeating.com ·Over 4 weeks ago on AwesomeSeating
  4. Tickets available for Lord of the Dance on Tuesday, November 6
    AwesomeSeating.com ·Over 4 weeks ago on AwesomeSeating
  5. Tickets available for Lord of the Dance on Wednesday, November 7
    AwesomeSeating.com ·Over 4 weeks ago on AwesomeSeating
  6. Tickets available for Generation Axe, Steve Vai, Zakk Wylde, Yngwie Malmsteen, Nuno Bettencourt & Tosin Abasi on Sunday, November 25
    AwesomeSeating.com ·Over 4 weeks ago on AwesomeSeating
  7. Tickets available for National Geographic Live: Life On The Vertical on Wednesday, November 14
    AwesomeSeating.com ·Over 4 weeks ago on AwesomeSeating
  8. Tickets available for National Geographic Live: Capturing The Impossible on Wednesday, May 15
    AwesomeSeating.com ·Over 4 weeks ago on AwesomeSeating
  9. Tickets available for National Geographic Live: Coral Kingdoms and Empires of Ice on Wednesday, Jan 16
    AwesomeSeating.com ·Over 4 weeks ago on AwesomeSeating
  10. Tickets available for Classic Albums Live Tribute Show: AIR CONDITIONER/DC - Back In Black on Thursday, November 15
    AwesomeSeating.com ·Over 4 weeks ago on AwesomeSeating
  11. Tickets available for The Queen Extravaganza on Thursday, October 11
    AwesomeSeating.com ·Over 4 weeks ago on AwesomeSeating
  12. Tickets available for Strange Magic - The Elo Experience on Thursday, March 14
    AwesomeSeating.com ·Over 4 weeks ago on AwesomeSeating
  13. Tickets available for National Geographic Live: Untamed on Wednesday, March 6
    AwesomeSeating.com ·Over 4 weeks ago on AwesomeSeating
  14. Tickets available for Classic Albums Live Tribute Show: Elton John's Greatest Hits on Thursday, May 2
    AwesomeSeating.com ·Over 4 weeks ago on AwesomeSeating
  15. Tickets available for Gipsy Kings on Thursday, September 20
    AwesomeSeating.com ·Over 4 weeks ago on AwesomeSeating
Important Safety Tips
  • Meet the seller in person and inspect items before paying.
  • Be cautious of underpriced offers.
  • Don’t wire money or take advance payments.
  • Only pay for shipping if you know the seller.

To learn more, visit the Safety Center. Report suspicious listings by clicking on .