Tickets

at Brandt Centre Tickets for Sale

(1 - 15 of 47)
  1. Tickets available for Cirque du Soleil - Crystal on Sunday, February 10
    AwesomeSeating.com ·4 days ago on AwesomeSeating
  2. Tickets available for Cirque du Soleil - Crystal on Friday, February 8
    AwesomeSeating.com ·4 days ago on AwesomeSeating
  3. Tickets available for Cirque du Soleil - Crystal on Saturday, February 9
    AwesomeSeating.com ·4 days ago on AwesomeSeating
  4. Tickets available for Cirque du Soleil - Crystal on Thursday, February 7
    AwesomeSeating.com ·4 days ago on AwesomeSeating
  5. Tickets available for Cirque du Soleil - Crystal on Sunday, February 10
    AwesomeSeating.com ·4 days ago on AwesomeSeating
  6. Tickets available for Cirque du Soleil - Crystal on Saturday, February 9
    AwesomeSeating.com ·4 days ago on AwesomeSeating
  7. … will make your jaws drop. DonĀ“t miss Cirque du Soleil Crystal Regina in Brandt Centre and buy your ticket...
    5 days ago on Eventful
  8. Tickets available for Agribition Pro Rodeo on Saturday, November 24
    AwesomeSeating.com ·1 week ago on AwesomeSeating
  9. Tickets available for Agribition Pro Rodeo on Thursday, November 22
    AwesomeSeating.com ·1 week ago on AwesomeSeating
  10. Tickets available for Agribition Pro Rodeo on Friday, November 23
    AwesomeSeating.com ·1 week ago on AwesomeSeating
  11. Tickets available for Full Contact Jousting on Tuesday, November 20
    AwesomeSeating.com ·1 week ago on AwesomeSeating
  12. Tickets available for Regina Pats vs. Calgary Hitmen on Friday, February 22
    AwesomeSeating.com ·2 weeks ago on AwesomeSeating
  13. Tickets available for Regina Pats vs. Saskatoon Blades on Saturday, November 3
    AwesomeSeating.com ·2 weeks ago on AwesomeSeating
  14. Tickets available for Regina Pats vs. Spokane Chiefs on Wednesday, October 17
    AwesomeSeating.com ·2 weeks ago on AwesomeSeating
  15. Tickets available for Regina Pats vs. Brandon Wheat Kings on Friday, Jan 25
    AwesomeSeating.com ·2 weeks ago on AwesomeSeating

SET LOCATION

(undo)Venue

Price

to
Important Safety Tips
  • Meet the seller in person and inspect items before paying.
  • Be cautious of underpriced offers.
  • Don’t wire money or take advance payments.
  • Only pay for shipping if you know the seller.

To learn more, visit the Safety Center. Report suspicious listings by clicking on .