Services

Service in Westphal, NS

(1 - 15 of 22)
  1. I am a 14 year old student who loves all sorts of animals, I have 3 cats 2 dogs and a horse I have looked after animals my whole life and would love to help take care of pets. :) I am available Monday - Friday 10am-10pm
    Sophia B ·8 hours ago on PetSitter
  2. I have owned all sorts of different pets, I rescue animals and give them a good home until they pass on. Dogs, cats, bunnies, rats, mice, hamsters, fish, birds, you name it I've cared for it! Anything you need for your pets! Anyday anytime!
    Lucy S ·8 hours ago on PetSitter
  3. I just started but I have personal experience with my own pets and love being around animals! I’m a big dog lover and will care for your animals as if they were my own
    Alisha G ·8 hours ago on PetSitter
  4. I am a lady from Zimbabwe currently residing in the United Arab Emirates. Providing care to those in need of my services is my greatest wish. I aim to help those who are unable to take care of themselves to go on with their life normally. I want t...
    Sukoluhle M ·5 days ago on ElderCare
  5. Hi there my name is Shantelle. I am living in Dartmouth, enjoy snow clearing and have many years of experience as a house and plant sitter. I look forward to hearing from you!
    Shantelle M ·5 days ago on HouseSitter
  6. I have a beautiful dog who I absolutely adore! My life just wouldn't be the same without her. I am a hard working, reliable, fast-paced human, who enjoys quiet time alone as well. Current criminal record and vulnerable persons checks.
    Tami C ·5 days ago on HouseSitter
  7. I am 20 years old, in my 4th year at SMU, majoring in HR! I have 8 years experience in babysitting, in all ages and children with disabilities! I am fun loving and very energetic! Hope to hear from you!
    Kaia C ·6 days ago on Sitter
  8. About Me: Hey my name is Kaylee. I'm looking for a home caregiver placement in Dartmouth, Nova Scotia. I'm hoping to utilize my abilities as a home caregiver. Flexible scheduling for clients.currently a CCA student at nscc. Good companionship Can ...
    Kaylee B ·6 days ago on ElderCare
  9. Summary: Nice to meet you! My name is Esteem Ogechi. I'm seeking a personal support worker placement in Elmsdale, Nova Scotia. I strive to be a careful employee. My availability is flexible. Description of Skills: I have experience with administer...
    Esteem Ogechi O ·1 week ago on ElderCare
  10. I hope you are having a good day. I love caring for children and want to help your family any way I can. Please let me know if you are interested.
    Shantelle M ·1 week ago on Sitter
  11. I have been babysitting on and off for almost 7 years. Sometimes having consistent clients with up to 4 children! I can handle almost anything. Work hour babysitting (daytime) is preferable.
    Emily S ·1 week ago on Sitter
  12. Hi This is Sarpreet and I m from INDIA and I have caregiver certification ,first aid certification and I have more than one year experience
    Sarpreet K ·1 week ago on ElderCare
  13. Hello my name is Esther. I am an elder care provider who is talented and am looking for work in Halifax. I am a certified care aid/care assistant with ACA(American Care Association). I also have experienced in elderly care. I offer exceptional eld...
    Esther B ·1 week ago on ElderCare
  14. I am a deligent health care assistant with skills and training to safely support patients and assist other team members, always ready to help with personal care such as: Hygiene and excercise, Mobility, House keeping, laundry, and other errands Me...
    Emuesiri A ·1 week ago on ElderCare
  15. I offer dignified care to make the elderly life easier and support them in what they need. Personal care,drugs administration, assisting with mobility, scheduling doctors appointment and light housekeeping.
    Ann W ·1 week ago on ElderCare

SET LOCATION

city
country