Services
Search

Service | Services on Oodle Classifieds

(1 - 15 of 4,939)
  1. I can be there on Morning 6:00-7:30 and 6:00-9:00on every morning and evening from Monday to Friday. In weekend I can spend time from mor...
    Aleesha Mariyam Madan Thankachen ·2 hours ago on Sitter
  2. A current University student with a major in child psychology, working toward becoming an elementary school teacher. I have plenty of exp...
    Olivia V ·2 hours ago on Sitter
  3. kind polite character honesty gentleman---knowing how to act properly in all situations attended Lakefield College School formally in the...
    John Branson ·2 hours ago on Sitter
  4. I have my own son. He's almost five months. So I would prefer to watch any children at my house as it's easier and I don't have a car!
    Scarlett Pierce ·2 hours ago on Sitter
  5. I work As aChild care Educator,I can provide reference , My Availability is friday evening and Saturday and Sunday ,I am flexible with th...
    Ishani Weerakoon ·2 hours ago on Sitter
  6. I am a 17yr old student at Huntsville high school. I am currently looking for some extra money to help pay for college in the fall. I am ...
    Holly Todd ·2 hours ago on Sitter
  7. Hi, my name Islamiat a student of norquest college. I have always loved been around kids alot because to me been around them gives me al ...
    Islamiat Orebajo ·2 hours ago on Sitter
  8. I am 24 female with both high school diploma as well as post secondary. I am mobile , friendly, 1st aid certified as well as food safety ...
    Kolbie Skjonsberg ·2 hours ago on Sitter
  9. Hi my name is Karla I'm 29 yrs old and I'm from Mexico. I have 10yrs experience working with kids newborn to 6yrs old!
    Karla Ramirez ·2 hours ago on Sitter
  10. Dear future host family, my name is Jacqueline and I am from Austria. At the moment I am an au-pair in Alberta but only until March. I re...
    Jacqueline Kleindienst ·2 hours ago on Sitter
  11. My name is Ashley Im 23yrs old, I have experience with child care for about 6yrs,mostly little ones but I love all children, i speak both...
    Ashley Amorim ·2 hours ago on Sitter
  12. I worked in hospital ,nursing home,old age home and as a baby I work with two years old girl and 6 years old girl in USA .I love kids and...
    Kuldip Kaur ·2 hours ago on Sitter
  13. Iam having lot of patience, caring and respect. Able to work for any time. I like kids alott. so am looking for day care or baby sitter. ...
    Mounika Kashetty ·2 hours ago on Sitter
  14. Give snacks, assist in feeding, playtime, help with homework, change or bath if needed. Keep clean etc.
    Rukh Chandra ·2 hours ago on Sitter
  15. I love animals and have had years of experience. Including looking after all the babies on our farm as a young child. Have owned and trai...
    Glenda Carleton ·3 hours ago on PetSitter
Email Alerts

Subscribe to email alerts when new listings show up for this search

Sends email alerts to

SET LOCATION

Important Safety Tips
Read our tips on shopping safely and avoiding fraud.

To learn more, visit the Safety Center. Report suspicious listings by clicking on .