Page 4: Service | Services on Oodle Classifieds

(46 - 60 of 4,803)
  1. Nice to meet you! My name is Jake. I am searching for a pet sitter position near the Peachland/Summerland area! I strive to be a qualifie...
    Jake S ·6 hours ago on PetSitter
  2. Professional in working with Seniors of all illnesses. Graduated from St. Clair College for Gerontological- Social Service work.
    Madison Chambers ·8 hours ago on ElderCare
  3. I would be happy to visit and feed/walk your pet and provide play and cuddles. I love all animals except not mad about handling reptiles....
    Christine S. ·6 hours ago on PetSitter
  4. Good day, We are a busy family with 3 daughters in school during the day. We require a caregiver that can come to our home in the afterno...
    Nanny Services Canada ·6 hours ago on NannyServices
  5. Application: Hi there my name is gurjeet. I'm searching for a child care worker job opportunity in Alexandra, Prince Edward Island. I aim...
    Gurjeet Kaur ·6 hours ago on Sitter
  6. Description: Hello my name is Rupa. I'm seeking a baby sitter employment opportunity in North York, Ontario. I aim to be a hardworking, e...
    Rupa Paramaguru ·6 hours ago on Sitter
  7. Nice to meet you! My name is Lindsay. I love child care, live in Cranbrook and want to care for your children. I look forward to hearing ...
    Lindsay Botterill ·6 hours ago on Sitter
  8. I enjoy house sitting, pet sitting, and baby sitting. I am a flexible trustworthy person. I am excited to get to know you.
    Melissa Kinaschuk ·6 hours ago on Sitter
  9. Hello! Are you looking for someone to look after your fur babies while you are going to be away for any period of time? I'm currently off...
    Keisha C ·6 hours ago on PetSitter
  10. Required Nanny/Housekeeper immediately for am family of 2 persons along with 1 girl baby of 1.four years old. We are in Richmond Hill (Ba...
    Nanny Services Canada ·6 hours ago on NannyServices
  11. Looking for employment such as; office, health, security, house/pet sitting. I am reliable, hard working, have many skills/training.
    Doris Humber ·7 hours ago on HouseSitter
  12. If you need help in everyday living from grocery shopping to assist in medical appointments. I am available,
    Vanessa Manabat ·8 hours ago on ElderCare
  13. Very responsible young female dog enthusiast. I've been grooming professionally for almost 5yrs, trained professionally for 1yr and have ...
    Savannah Elias ·19 hours ago on PetSitter
  14. Hi! I hope you are having a good day. I am searching for a house and petsitter position anywhere in Alberta or British Columbia. I'm hopi...
    Stephanie Huising ·20 hours ago on HouseSitter
  15. Hi there, my name is Charlotte and I am a highschool student in Oakville Ontario. Im hoping to broaden my experience in childcare as its ...
    Charlotte Livingstone ·6 hours ago on Sitter
Email Alerts

Subscribe to email alerts when new listings show up for this search

Sends email alerts to


Important Safety Tips
Read our tips on shopping safely and avoiding fraud.

To learn more, visit the Safety Center. Report suspicious listings by clicking on .