Page 2: Service | Services on Oodle Classifieds

(16 - 30 of 5,031)
  1. Hi, My name is Deborah Oshoneye, A student at University of Manitoba, I'm taking prerequisite courses into nursing. I have a long time ex...
    Deborah Oshoneye ·9 hours ago on Sitter
  2. I love animals! This would be a dream job! I have 2 cats! I am very reliable and responsible! I just turned eighteen but I am very mature...
    Destany Crew ·10 hours ago on PetSitter
  3. We have to travel to India for work from November 17th for a week to ten days and need a live in nanny to take care of our son. He attend...
    Nanny Services Canada ·21 hours ago on NannyServices
  4. Searching for a change of scenery? To be part of a growing business family? VLE Limited is looking to add a member to our team. A team me...
    Nanny Services Canada ·10 hours ago on NannyServices
  5. Canon printers are the most robust and useful peripheral devices. They can take prints out of any report and document quickly. But all th...
    10 hours ago on Muamat
  6. I am a HUGE pet lover! I have always had pets and I have been a foster parent for a couple of dogs.I spend a lot of time at the off leash...
    Viola T ·21 hours ago on PetSitter
  7. Im a 38 yr old with my own transportation. Very reliable, trustworthy and honest. Please contact me
    Melissa Swatzky ·22 hours ago on HouseSitter
  8. Hi my name is Kevin. I've lived here in Calgary for a year now. I have a passion for dog, and for some reason( my father will say this as...
    Kevin Barendregt ·10 hours ago on PetSitter
  9. I'm a genuine kind and caring person. If your looking for a babysitter on weekends please give me a call
    Antonetta Martino ·21 hours ago on Sitter
  10. Looking for someone to care for my two boys age 1 and a half and 3 and a half 2-3 days a week. Located in South Surrey/ White Rock area. ...
    Nanny Services Canada ·10 hours ago on NannyServices
  11. Hello Looking for a nanny 25 hours per week in the afternoon, five days a week. Homesitting and after-hour child care Thank you
    Nanny Services Canada ·10 hours ago on NannyServices
  12. I have three year experience in Dubai. And I have 5 yrs experience in celebrity cruise line as a utility cleaner. Right now I am in india...
    Swapnil Shetkar ·10 hours ago on HouseSitter
  13. We need a place to live while our granddaughter undergoes surgery. We are a semi-retired couple from northern Alberta . My husband has be...
    Sandra Olthuis ·10 hours ago on HouseSitter
  14. I will be offering house and animal sitting along with part time childcare. Lots of experiences and very trustworthy.
    Kenzie R ·10 hours ago on HouseSitter
  15. In the last 4 yrs, I did work in this filed approx 3 quarters, I have experience in UE countries in special London UK, my favorite pets i...
    Eugeniu Ceban ·22 hours ago on HouseSitter
Email Alerts

Subscribe to email alerts when new listings show up for this search

Sends email alerts to
Important Safety Tips
Read our tips on shopping safely and avoiding fraud.

To learn more, visit the Safety Center. Report suspicious listings by clicking on .