Page 10: Service | Services on Oodle Classifieds

(136 - 150 of 5,031)
  1. I am a nurse that works 7-7, so I am looking for a home daycare that can work with those hours. My son will be one year August 2018.
    Cassy Poll ·1 day ago on Sitter
  2. My name is Navdeep Kaur. I am currently working as a caregiver with Homecare assistance, Oakville. I am looking to work some extra hours ...
    Navdeep Kaur ·1 day ago on ElderCare
  3. Hi there! Do you need someone to take care of your dog or cat while you are away or at work? I am a female university student who has wor...
    Nicole Alexandra ·21 hours ago on PetSitter
  4. Hello, I am a retired, single female who loves dogs. I grew up on a farm, so always had at least 1 dog, sometimes up to 5! I have never b...
    Bonnie Erman ·21 hours ago on PetSitter
  5. We have twin boys (almost 2yrs old) who need part time care while I work from home. I will be here most of the time, but need someone to ...
    Nanny Services Canada ·21 hours ago on NannyServices
  6. Hi Nannies! We're a family with five year old twin girls who are looking for a full time nanny. We would like the right candidate to walk...
    Nanny Services Canada ·21 hours ago on NannyServices
  7. Hours: Approx 8-12 hours/week Days hours: Most days would be ###-###-####:30 or mutually agreed upon times and days Rate of pay: $12/hour...
    Nanny Services Canada ·21 hours ago on NannyServices
  8. I’m looking for someone who’s kind and patience with children. If you speak Mandrian besides English, it’ll be even better. Please DM me ...
    Nanny Services Canada ·21 hours ago on NannyServices
  9. I am a female professional that is looking to housing for the month of October/November. I am very clean and reliable.
    Kristina Swett ·22 hours ago on HouseSitter
  10. I'm looking for a caregiver job. I am a live in caregiver here in Calgary. I'm a registered nurse in the Philippines and have experienced...
    Jessa Avenido ·22 hours ago on ElderCare
  11. Hello guys and dolls, I'm a lovely, responsible, and experienced young lady providing all pet care and home-making services. This include...
    Lisa Topping ·1 day ago on PetSitter
  12. I am a licensed nurse in the Philippines and had handled a private client with Dementia before. I am currently in community doing PSW jobs.
    Jessica Savella ·1 day ago on ElderCare
  13. I am Candice, I am currently looking for work as Registered Practical Nursing and/or Personal Support Worker. Most of my experience is in...
    Candice Dela paz ·22 hours ago on ElderCare
  14. I am a 2nd year nursing student seeking a part-time care position. I am very open-minded and motivated.
    Bessie Leal ·22 hours ago on ElderCare
  15. OFFERED COURSE S HARDWARE COURSES Mobile Repairing Laptop Repairing Tablet Repairing PC Computer Repairing Chip Level Repairing Training ...
    22 hours ago on Advertigo
Email Alerts

Subscribe to email alerts when new listings show up for this search

Sends email alerts to
Important Safety Tips
Read our tips on shopping safely and avoiding fraud.

To learn more, visit the Safety Center. Report suspicious listings by clicking on .