Services

Page 8: Service | Services on Oodle Classifieds

(106 - 120 of 5,136)
  1. Need in home caregiver - private home - two kids ages nine & 11 Start date: ASAP Employer's name: Noha Abdelsayed Work location: Richmond...
    Nanny Services Canada ·16 hours ago on NannyServices
  2. This is a ten day, live-in position with possible part-time live-out / babysitting option in future. Helping with an 18-year-old male wit...
    Nanny Services Canada ·16 hours ago on NannyServices
  3. Looking for a LIVE IN nanny for an elderly couple, weekends only. Job is mostly companionship, but does include some basic meal preparati...
    Nanny Services Canada ·5 hours ago on NannyServices
  4. need a mothers helper and housekeeper 3-4 hrs daily call Anar ###-###-####
    Nanny Services Canada ·5 hours ago on NannyServices
  5. I am a French girl in exchange at Wilfrid Laurier University for 2 terms. I study Business program until May 2018. I did many baby-sittin...
    Justine De Vido ·15 hours ago on Sitter
  6. Hi there! My husband and I are seeking a part-time live out nanny for our wonderful little Olivia who is 7 mnths old. We live near downto...
    Nanny Services Canada ·16 hours ago on NannyServices
  7. Hi there my name is Johanna . I love child care and look forward to caring for your children. Please contact me if you are interested.
    Johanna Polania ·1 day ago on Sitter
  8. Hi! I am looking for a longterm part-time occasional babysitter for my four children - ages 3,3,10 and 12. We are looking for a reliable ...
    Nanny Services Canada ·1 day ago on NannyServices
  9. As a well-traveled, intuitive, and dependable professional with experience in education, market research, hospitality and customer care, ...
    Joanne Tang ·15 hours ago on Sitter
  10. Hey my name is Katie. I have a full time job working Monday - Friday. I am looking to babysit on evening and weekends. I was a nanny whil...
    Katie McEachern ·15 hours ago on Sitter
  11. Hello Nannies, We are a professional couple looking for an experienced nanny to care for our 2 young children - a three-year-old girl and...
    Nanny Services Canada ·16 hours ago on NannyServices
  12. Nice to meet you! My name is Dale. My wife, Denise, and I are retired and looking forward to experiencing other parts of Canada. We offer...
    Dale Sarauer ·17 hours ago on HouseSitter
  13. Hi I'm looking for someone who can help me with my 2 youngest, they are two and 4. I live in Grovenor. I would like to have someone come ...
    Nanny Services Canada ·16 hours ago on NannyServices
  14. Ability to take care of your home and maintain it to the level of your requirement until your return. My services are guranteed to provid...
    Jane Mweu ·17 hours ago on HouseSitter
  15. My apartment is pet friendly I pamper can bath & groom ( except cats) even train & exercise all my client's times a dailyWiNK
    Whitney Hooper ·16 hours ago on PetSitter
Email Alerts

Subscribe to email alerts when new listings show up for this search

Sends email alerts to

SET LOCATION

Important Safety Tips
Read our tips on shopping safely and avoiding fraud.

To learn more, visit the Safety Center. Report suspicious listings by clicking on .