1. Getting Married? Let me help you have the most amazing day of your marital journey! Your choice of venue: Church, home, park, boat, or ship.
    Errol B. · 3 weeks ago
  2. Hi, I am looking for a full time housekeeper/ mother's helper to work from Monday to Friday. I am a stay at home mom and I have 2 daughte...
    Nanny Services Canada ·8 hours ago on NannyServices
  3. Our family is looking for an energetic affectionate nanny for our three daughters (3.5yr old twins and 6.5 yr old). Taking care of the ch...
    Nanny Services Canada ·8 hours ago on NannyServices
  4. Looking for a caring nanny to join our family. Must be live-in and willing to start from end of September/Beginning of October. Min of 1-...
    Nanny Services Canada ·8 hours ago on NannyServices
  5. We had very successful careers at 2 of Canada's leading Independent Schools. Subsequently Susan was Principal of a Montessori School, and...
    Reid and Susan Barter ·9 hours ago on HouseSitter
  6. Required: Child Caregiver in our home - take care three children Employer name: Genna G. - contact by email only Job Location: Maple - ne...
    Nanny Services Canada ·8 hours ago on NannyServices
  7. I have owned a home in the Don Mills - North York area, have had lots of experience in managing a home, am reliable, able, fit, observant...
    Helen Wilkinson ·9 hours ago on HouseSitter
  8. House cleaning, laundry, no cooking required, no kids. Full or part time flexible schedule. Friendly environment.
    Nanny Services Canada ·8 hours ago on NannyServices
  9. Please contact me if you looking for a cat sitter Mississauga area only. I can look after your pet at your place or bring them to my place.
    Aysha Haider ·8 hours ago on PetSitter
  10. I am a University student living in Toronto for the summer. I have volunteered at a Pharmacy for 3yrs. My supervisor compliments my good ...
    Andrew Chen ·9 hours ago on HouseSitter
  11. I am a 26yr old male. I am friendly and will follow your instructions to make sure your pet is looked after appropriately.
    Umer Farooq ·21 hours ago on PetSitter
  12. Hi, I am looking for a nanny for 2 kids and help in the home, too, good hours.
    Nanny Services Canada ·8 hours ago on NannyServices
  13. I am navneet kaur.i am 29yr old lady.I am working as a staff nurse in hospital. I have 6 yr experience.i am married.i have one girl child...
    Navneet kaur Kaur ·20 hours ago on Sitter
  14. I am an absolute animal lover and provide pet sitting, pet walking, pet feeding, overnight care, and grooming. I'm a huge cat and dog lov...
    Angela Brand ·21 hours ago on PetSitter
  15. Looking for warm, energetic, patient and fun-loving individual to pick-up two boys (ages eight & 10) from nearby school and watch until w...
    Nanny Services Canada ·8 hours ago on NannyServices


Important Safety Tips
Read our tips on shopping safely and avoiding fraud.

To learn more, visit the Safety Center. Report suspicious listings by clicking on .